Hello Blogosphere!

Ahh, the dreams of a teen blogger.

THIS time it’s for real… Pretty sure I’ve said that a lot! But anyways.

I’ve got a great obsession. I have an absolute infatuation with makeup, nails, hair and basically anything to do with beauty. I live and breath it! I am always looking at probably about 40-50 different blogs a week to try and find new tips and ideas, so all these makeup tips are just whizzing round my head and I have nowhere to jot them down!

Friends always ask me how I do my makeup or hair or nails, so I thought – why not blog it? That way I can clear my head, help out friends and reach other people too! It sounds like a great idea, right?

I think so.

Leave a Reply

